Loading...

BURNT SUGAR

SKU: 9789606451997 Category:
Brand:
KLIDARITHMOS
Author:
DOSHI, AVNI
Pages:
312
Dimensions:
14x21 cm

14.94

Description:

A searing debut novel about mothers and daughters, obsession and betrayal – for fans of Jenny OffillDeborah Levy, Rachel Cusk and Diana Evans

Related Books

ABOUT LOVE AND OTHER STORIES
13.41
STONE BUILDING AND OTHER STORIES
12.60
ADOPTION, MEMORY AND COLD WAR GREECE: KID PRO QUO?
25.20
AFTER TAMERLANE: THE RISE AND FALL OF GLOBAL EMPIRES
26.10